EBRC Staff

EBRC STAFF

Kevin Jackson (ext 337)
General Manager
kjackson@elgincfdc.ca

Sarah Foshay (ext 328)
Assistant General Manager
sfoshay@elgincfdc.ca

Lisa King (ext 325)
Accounting / Reporting Advisor
lking@elgincfdc.ca

Glenn Thorel (ext 333)
Business Advisor
gthorel@elgincfdc.ca

Rebecca Byers (ext 462)
Business & Loans Advisor
rbyers@elgincfdc.ca

Chloe Walker (ext 335)
Community Engagement & Business Advisor
cwalker@elgincfdc.ca

Jennifer Grigg (ext 323)
Digital Service Squad Member
jgrigg@elgincfdc.ca

General Business Assistance Hotline
Speak with a Business Advisor: 548-888-EBRC

Sporting our support for Movember 2021

Sign Up to Receive Our Monthly Newsletter