EBRC Staff

EBRC STAFF

Staff at EBRC combines experience with youth, educational background with practical experience and has an incredible working chemistry. Our goal is simple, to help all business in St. Thomas and across Elgin County flourish.

Kevin Jackson (ext 337)
General Manager
kjackson@elgincfdc.ca

Janice Henwood (ext 326)
Assistant General Manager
jhenwood@elgincfdc.ca

Lisa King (ext 325)
Accounting / Reporting Advisor
lking@elgincfdc.ca

Sarah Foshay (ext 328)
Community Engagement & Business Advisor
sfoshay@elgincfdc.ca

Glenn Thorel (ext 333)
Business Advisor
gthorel@elgincfdc.ca

Mark Masseo (ext 462)
Business Advisor
mmasseo@elgincfdc.ca

General Business Assistance Hotline
Speak with a Business Advisor: 548-888-EBRC

Staff Photo, October 2021
Sporting our support for Movember 2021

Sign Up to Receive Our Monthly Newsletter